EXHALE

I’m moving back home! It’s a good news – for my mom mostly, but I am glad that I am going home.

HOWEVER, there’s a lot to do before I could go home. So I am renting a double room in a five bedroom flat right? And my renewed contract is for 12 months – I know how stupid of me, but I thought that I would be able to find work here – anyway, so I’ve been looking all day for possible suitable replacements. IT IS STRESSING ME OUT. And the agency that is holding this property is, well not very professional and nice too, so added stress.

Plus – here’s the cherry on top, it’s THAT time of the month wherein girls are very fragile, crazy, and unpredictable. So I sort of cried a while ago, but you know what, it’s fine. It’s okay to cry and feel weak for a while.  I found that crying for a bit helps a lot in releasing the negative things building up inside – like feeling hopeless, sadness, and anxiousness. Crying and letting your guard down helps to clear it out and get it out of your system.

Then after that weak moment, you will feel ready to tackle the obstacle once again with a clear head.

That’s all for now. I am still tackling my ‘obstacle’ ha. :)

 

Leave a comment