Pizza Was Supposed to Comfort Me

My friend and I attempted to finish our assessments in a cafe earlier, as it turns out a change in scenery doesn’t help much if you are not really interested in doing it. I don’t even know why I lack the motivation to do it. It’s not because I’m home sick, is it? It cannot be the reason.

Anyway, so on our way back to our dorm, we got pizza and wine to help us, even just a little. However, it did not work. I still haven’t started on any of the remaining three papers I need to do and I only have two days – that is if I don’t sleep AT ALL.

I just don’t see how I am going to start the assessment. Since the practice and method here is self study, I feel like there is no structure to what I am doing. I don’t really know what they are looking for in my paper, so again, my mind has a million different ideas, I just don’t know how to structure it. As you can probably tell from my blogs, I’m not the best story teller.

Back to work, I guess.

5 thoughts on “Pizza Was Supposed to Comfort Me

Leave a Reply

