Days 4 – 6: More Shopping..

I got one of those trolleys now because it’s freakin’ hard to go back and forth to the city centre. Now that I got that trolley, I went on a shopping spree at Primark! Haha, impulsive buyer that I am, I bought lots of things but I really DO need them.

I haven’t taken pictures of the town and the sites here, probably because I’ve been too tired to take it all in but when we were resting at a bench, I got to see just how beautiful it is here in Chester. It’s quite old but it has a character of its own – if you know what I mean and if I’m even making sense.

Every time the sun was shining here I was really happy because it reminds me of home. Anyway, here’s what I’ve photographed so far.

IMG_8739

IMG_8740

IMG_8741

Things from Primark:

IMG_8746

Photos by: © Kashka Lantion; Canon PowerShot SX30 IS

3 thoughts on “Days 4 – 6: More Shopping..

Leave a Reply

