DAY 2 and 3: Shopping til We Dropped

So yesterday, from Manchester, we travelled through Liverpool and saw Liverpool John Lennon Airport (awesome, but I was too tired to take out my camera, and I kept falling asleep at 4 in the afternoon! It’s because of my body clock) and arrived here in Chester! Finally.

So what we did when we arrived here was to buy necessary things such as a duvet for the bed in my dorm, towels, and a couple of ready to eat food. It was such a long walk from the dorm to the City Centre and it was as cold as when we first arrived in Manchester. Jeez. So I have decided that I am getting a bike, once I’ve learned all the traffic rules.

Then today, I continued my shopping. I recently bought two new pair of jeans, a laundry basket, a bath rug, and a blanket. I forgot to buy one yesterday so last night I was FREEZING, even though my windows are closed and we didn’t have air condition in the room. And it’s only autumn here. I’m terrified for winter nights.

Lol, that’s all for today. We’ll be going to a club later tonight, Rosie’s. The Global Guide rep for our group told us it’s one of the best places to go to for a night out.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

