More books!

More books!

I recently got myself City of Heavenly Fire – which came out last month, and Fangirl – which was supposed to be my Christmas present for myself however I got broke.

I haven’t posted anything in while, with the internship and the finalization of the competition and all. Plus the paperwork and accomplishing the requirements for my visa application. I got really excited when I received my results from IELTS! I passed the score requirement for my Uni application and all is well.

I guess the hardest part about it is when it is time for me to leave. I’ll be leaving my family and friends! At least only for a year, but that’s still a long time.

I’ll be leaving a place where I’ve been safe and comfortable all my life. I’ll be leaving my LIBRARY! I spent years building and I would not get to see it for a whole YEAR. I think this affects me the most, lol, just kidding.

Leave a Reply

