Watercolour effect: Emma Stone

 

watercolor effect

I’ve gotten myself a trial of the Photoshop CC because my CS5 stopped cooperating for a while. Then I watched this really awesome tutorial, also an awesome channel to find loads of tutorials for different effects from YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/maxpower285. Subscribe, like or simply watch the videos.

This is my work for the watercolour effect, using Emma Stone’s picture from Google. I typed ‘Emma Stone white background’ because I noticed that mostly all of the effects are better and more easy to do on images with white backgrounds.

Here’s the tutorial:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q6L6o9MQ3ys

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

