Song # 23: Sweater Weather

Wow! It’s been a while. I don’t know how I can improve in writing more often but the past few weeks had been a whirlwind. And even though Summer is just around the corner – for the Philippines – at least, the song is still very chill. It’s totally the opposite of the weather here.

I like the sun, beach, and waves and all but I guess I’m really curious of what cold weather feels like. I mean the wintery kind of weather – not just the rainy and strong winds kind.

I guess, for personal preferences, I’m more of a sweater-wearing-snow-cold-kind-of-weather person.

Enjoy!

What other countries experiencing summer right now?

Leave a Reply

