9 February 2014

Sorry about the title, I can’t think of one to completely capture the contents of this post as a whole.

Reading: City Of Bones

So far, I’ve read half of the book, and I can’t seem to find the time to finish it because of well, TV series. But I’m really determined to finish it within this month. Then move on to City of Ashes – which I’ve recently acquired. It was so hard to find a copy of the succeeding books in The Mortal Instruments series, probably because of the movie. But sadly, as always, the book is still better than the movie. I don’t know, it’s just me.

Playlist: A combination of Arctic Monkeys & Green Day

Can’t seem to get the song Mardy Bum from the Arctic Monkeys out of my head. It’s so catchy and I love the lyrics of the song. Then, I keep playing R U Mine?  also from the Arctic Monkeys; Nuclear Family  Green Day; Lazy Bones – Green Day; and lastly, Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High – Arctic Monkeys.

Watching: Supernatural Season 2

I KNOW. I have a long way to go, but I’ve finished S4 already. I didn’t have the copy of S2 last week, so I thought I would still understand S4 without watching the second and third season. I got bits and pieces figured out, however, if you like the details like I do, I’d still watch it completely. So, wasted no time and bought S2 and S3.

School Related Stuff:

Almost finished with my Financial Systems & Accounting term paper – the first one at least. Haven’t started with Working With And Leading People’s term paper, which is due on the 21st by the way – so get on it already, my inner voice tells me. Anyway, I have research project, which is the longest one of them all. So yeah, that’s about it.

What have you guys been up to?

Leave a Reply

