TFIOS inspired desktop bg

TFIOS Movie Poster

I’ve been waiting for the movie trailer to come out since the other day. Finally saw it while I was in school – bad idea to watch the trailer while you’re in a public place – cause I was holding back tears! I tried to contain myself and I suffered in silence. I hope you guys don’t experience that! Lol. But if you haven’t seen the trailer, I BEG YOU, watch it. NOW. Lol

Anyway, even before the announcement that John Green was working on the movie for TFIOS, after reading the book, I was inspired to make my desktop background highlighting my favorite lines from the book.

I made it with Photoshop CS5, here it is:

thefaultinourstars

Leave a Reply

