Lang Leav A Day

Yes, I have finally gotten myself a copy of Lang Leav’s Love & Misadventure. It is a thin book compared to the books I usually read because it is composed of lovely and truthful poems. So what I plan to do it just read one poem per day – strictly just one. It is so tempting to read them all because of how good everything is, but it has to be strictly followed, to keep it interesting and all.

I’m actually blogging in school right now, that’s how demotivated I am in class right now. Lol

Leave a Reply

