Song #9: Hum Hallelujah

Just talking about Fall Out Boy makes me reminisce about how great their concert was. I want them to come back to Manila, over and over again.

On second thought, can I keep them?
Fangirl mode, I apologize for fangirl-ing like a lunatic.
I cannot find one song that I dislike from this band. This is my ultimate favorite band, and Coldplay.

Everything is just to relatable. And Patrick Stump’s voice, goodness, it makes you want to thank his parents personally for conceiving and giving life to such a wonderful talent.

Okay, mumble mumble mumble.
I’ll let you enjoy the music now.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

