Song #6: When You Say Nothing At All

My friend is sleeping over, and she’s a really good guitarist.
So this explains why I’m posting the video, because now I have last song syndrome.

I kind of like old music, but not too old. It’s just amazing how old songs are so simple yet full of meaning. They were able to portray what they wanted to send across, without having the kind of music video that our generation has now.

In this day and age, I feel like the music video is all about drugs, alcohol, sex, and stuff. And it captures most of its viewers to like the song. BUT not all, of course.

I don’t know what I’m saying anymore cause it’s almost 3 in the morning.
Posting at 3 in the morning, AGAIN.
Okay. I’m going to stop and let you enjoy the music.

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Song #6: When You Say Nothing At All

Leave a Reply

